LISTEN UP: 3 Is The Magic Number


  • Pop Tarts Suck Toasted has three tracks off the new Killers album that comes out next week. Head on over there now to download “Sam’s Town”, “When You Were Young”, and the unfortunately titled “Bling (Confessions Of A King)”.
  • Idolator has three tracks from Outkast’s Idlewild.
  • Water All Around has three tracks from Ben Kweller’s new album, cleverly titled Ben Kweller.
  • Jeddeth has fallen in love with The Features and is posting three tracks today, one off Exhibit A, one from their new EP, and one track that’s never been released.
  • And finally, My Music Trivia has three tracks from Blur, including the classic “Girls & Boys”. Dance your ass off.
related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet