Mimi Strips for Sexy Album Cover


Who better to teach the kids about chart-topping than the chart-toppingest female artist of all time? That’s right — Mariah Carey is set to appear on “American Idol” the day after her E=MC2 drops on April 15.

If you’ve been living under a rock and haven’t caught Mariah’s SNL performance, her hilarious beauty-and-the-geek video for “Touch My Body,” or if you’re a little short on Mariah knowledge, we’ve got you covered — like Mariah on the front of her new record. Take the jump to find out Mimi’s tracklisting for her brand-new album, and read our review of what we got to hear.

1. Migrate featuring T-Pain
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control featuring Damian Marley
4. I Stay in Love
5. Side Effects featuring Young Jeezy
6. I?m That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I?ll Be Lovin? U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin?
11. O.O.C.
12. For the Record
13. Bye Bye
I Wish You Well

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet