Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Track List Released, Includes Some Impressive Collaborations

by (@lindseyweber)

With her Diamonds World Tour about to kick off, Rihanna Instagrammed a photo of the track list for Unapologetic causing immediate speculation on every level.

Here it is deciphered from her handwriting:

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” (ft. Eminem)
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” (ft. Future)
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. “Nobodies Business” (ft. Chris Brown)
11. “Love Without Tragedy” / “Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus Track)



Whew, that’s quite the line-up! From Eminem to Future to (everyone’s favorite!) Chris Brown, Rihanna’s getting everyone involved in her next full length. Her track with Future, “Loveeeeeee Song” has 7(!) “e’s” in the title which is not a coincidence, while the Chris Brown duet is an oddly spelled “Nobodies Business” — which could perhaps be some wordplay. Maybe it’s just none of our business. Speculating even further, “Lost in Paradise” sounds awfully Lana Del Rey-ish to me and “Love Without Tragedy” / “Mother Mary” comes right after the Chris Brown duet–which I suspect is no accident. Meanwhile, there was a certain collaboration left off Rihanna’s handwritten track list, which she just revealed on Twitter:

And who might that be? Hm, David Guetta is turning a whopping 44 tomorrow

I can’t wait!

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet