Rihanna 777 Tour, Day 1: Bottle Poppin’, Frenzied Fans and Diamonds In The Sky


“Are you ready to get DRUNK?” says Rihanna on the plane’s intercom. Yes, yes we are. But only if you join us, RiRi!

Day One of Rihanna‘s 777 world tour has been nothing short of badass: flowing drinks, screaming fans and of course, the Bajan princess herself. But it’s only JUST BEGUN. With the help of a good adrenaline rush (and some ibuprofen) we survived our first day in the life of a true rock star and can’t wait to tell you all about it! Matter of fact, we’ll let the pictures do the honors…

But before we do, be sure and follow us on Twitter at @VH1Music for up-to-the-second updates for the next few days. Okay, on with the show!

Not your ordinary goodie bag: incl. Rihanna’s Nude perfume, headphones and believe it or not, a REAL diamond.

First look at Rihanna boarding the plane! She shines bright. Like a diamond. Pun intended.

“I know you! You’re on TV!” says Rihanna to 106 & Park’s new host, Kimberly “Paigion” Walker.

Poppin Ace of Spades with RiRi. No big deal.

Rihanna Navy ballin and boozin. REPRESENT.

Mexico Navy cryin and screamin. REPRESENT.

RiRi is even great to her fans at the baggage claim!

Rihanna and her sexy abs were rocking the stage! Can’t. Stop. Staring.

“You guys made it [Diamonds] number one here! That’s my Mexican Navy right there!”

Official 777 setlist:

  1. Cockiness
  2. Birthday Cake
  3. Talk That Talk
  4. The Wait Is Over
  5. Man Down
  6. Only Girl In The World
  7. S&M
  8. Phresh Out The Runway
  9. Unfaithful
  10. Hate That I Love You
  11. Where Have You Been
  12. What’s My Name
  13. Live Your Life
  14. Turn Off The Lights
  15. Diamonds
  16. Umbrella
  17. We Found Love

[Photos: Pegah Rashti]

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet