Robin Thicke Breaks Down Blurred Lines, Track-By-Track (Pt. 2 of 2)

by (@unclegrambo)

8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
WRITTEN BY: Robin Thicke, Will.I.Am, Edward G. Fletcher, Clifton Nathanial Chase, Sylvia Robinson, Melvin Glover, Jorge Mario Da Silva
PRODUCED BY: Will.I.Am for Will.I.Am Music, LLC
EXCERPT OF ROBIN’S COMMENTARY: “It has some [Antonio Carlos] Jobim references, with ‘dark and tan and lovely.’ We took some of that creative license and made something very humorous, very funny. Another thing this album has that I haven’t done in awhile is adding more of a sense of humor.”

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet