MUSIC SEEN: VH1’s Super Bowl Blitz

by (@seapeaz)
View Photo Gallery

Last night VH1’s Super Bowl Blitz came to a close. The six night concert series bounced from borough to borough, night after night counting down to Super Bowl XLVIII. J. Cole, Fall Out Boy, and TLC were just three of the acts that came out to hype us up for the Big Game and create some memorable music moments along the way.

Our stellar photographers, Lauren Weissler and Jen Marigliano trailed our Blitz artists all week and captured all of the action. Click through the gallery above to view all of the intimate and exciting moments they caught on camera. Our thrilling week of music might be over, but you can watch all of the amazing performances here. Fall Out Boy and Paramore‘s Hayley Williams offer up a taste of the greatness you can relive in this video:

J. Cole, “She Knows
Janelle Monae, “Dance Apocalyptic
Fall Out Boy, “Thnks fr th Mmmrs
TLC, “Waterfalls
Goo Goo Dolls, “Iris
Gavin DeGraw, “I Don’t Want To Be

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet