by (@lindseyweber)

Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Track List Released, Includes Some Impressive Collaborations

With her Diamonds World Tour about to kick off, Rihanna Instagrammed a photo of the track list for Unapologetic causing immediate speculation on every level.

Here it is deciphered from her handwriting:

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” (ft. Eminem)
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” (ft. Future)
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. “Nobodies Business” (ft. Chris Brown)
11. “Love Without Tragedy” / “Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus Track)



Let’s go over what we’ve got on this track list…


Rihanna Is Bringing A Plane Full Of Journalists And Superfans Along With Her On 777 World Tour (And We’re Totally Going)

By Pegah Rashti (@PegahRashti)

We know Rihanna is full of surprises, but this just made our day, scratch that, OUR YEAR. The Bajan princess is set to embark on her 777 Tour to perform seven shows in seven countries in seven days, just in time for the release of her seventh studio album, Unapologetic, out November 19.

And the surprise part? The pop star has invited a group of superfans from her Rihanna Navy and 150 journalists (us!) from 82 countries to join her on a Boeing 777 Twin-jet (get it?) to travel to each show. Oh yeah, did we mention that WE’RE GOING???

That’s right folks, we’ll be there every step (er, flight) of the way giving you behind-the-scenes updates of it all. And hey: If we could pack you in our suitcase, we totes would.

Details of when and how to purchase 777 tickets to hang out with us along the way are yet to come. In the meantime, if you’re anything like us and need your Rihanna-fix ASAP, two limited edition deluxe box sets are available for pre-sale on RihannaNow.com.