VH1 » Celebrity http://www.vh1.com/news/ Your ultimate source for celebrity news, music news, celebrity gossip and pop culture. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:33:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2 category Celebrity Get Your Life: Young Girl Drops Baby in the Pursuit of Wedding Bouquet http://www.vh1.com/news/42820/girl-drops-baby/ http://www.vh1.com/news/42820/girl-drops-baby/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:43:42 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=42820 http://www.vh1.com/news/42820/girl-drops-baby/feed/ 0 5 hours 10 Times UnREAL Has Been the Realest Show on TV http://www.vh1.com/news/42408/10-times-unreal-has-been-the-realest-show-on-tv/ http://www.vh1.com/news/42408/10-times-unreal-has-been-the-realest-show-on-tv/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:11:24 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=42408 http://www.vh1.com/news/42408/10-times-unreal-has-been-the-realest-show-on-tv/feed/ 0 10 hours Empire Stars Trai Byers And Grace Gealey Are Engaged + More Dish For Tuesday http://www.vh1.com/news/42479/empire-stars-engaged-stay-woke/ http://www.vh1.com/news/42479/empire-stars-engaged-stay-woke/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:15:44 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=42479 Empire stars Trai Byers and Grace Gealey are engaged. Plus, Khloe Kardashian talks about her relationship with Lamar Odom. Tuesday dish. ]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/42479/empire-stars-engaged-stay-woke/feed/ 0 11 hours What Is Eddie Murphy’s Greatest Role Ever? http://www.vh1.com/news/41202/eddie-murphy-greatest-roles/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41202/eddie-murphy-greatest-roles/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:30:38 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41202 http://www.vh1.com/news/41202/eddie-murphy-greatest-roles/feed/ 0 12 hours The 10 Most Obnoxious Movie Dads http://www.vh1.com/news/41805/10-most-obnoxious-movie-dads/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41805/10-most-obnoxious-movie-dads/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:00:16 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41805 Read more »]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41805/10-most-obnoxious-movie-dads/feed/ 0 14 hours Can You Guess the Iconic Celeb Eyebrows or Nah? http://www.vh1.com/news/39036/can-you-guess-the-iconic-celeb-eyebrows-or-nah/ http://www.vh1.com/news/39036/can-you-guess-the-iconic-celeb-eyebrows-or-nah/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:21:18 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/39036/auto-draft/ http://www.vh1.com/news/39036/can-you-guess-the-iconic-celeb-eyebrows-or-nah/feed/ 0 1 day Cara Delevingne Humping A Car In Broad Daylight Is Peak Cara Delevingne http://www.vh1.com/news/42233/cara-delevingne-dirty-dancing-video/ http://www.vh1.com/news/42233/cara-delevingne-dirty-dancing-video/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:45:55 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=42233 http://www.vh1.com/news/42233/cara-delevingne-dirty-dancing-video/feed/ 0 1 day The Worst Summer Blockbuster Movie Posters of All Time http://www.vh1.com/news/40566/worst-summer-blockbuster-movie-posters/ http://www.vh1.com/news/40566/worst-summer-blockbuster-movie-posters/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:14:48 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/40566/auto-draft/ http://www.vh1.com/news/40566/worst-summer-blockbuster-movie-posters/feed/ 0 1 day Shia LaBeouf Threatens Girlfriend Mia Goth’s Life in Disturbing Video: “I Would Have Killed Her” http://www.vh1.com/news/42158/shia-labouf-threatens-mia-goth/ http://www.vh1.com/news/42158/shia-labouf-threatens-mia-goth/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:51:36 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=42158 http://www.vh1.com/news/42158/shia-labouf-threatens-mia-goth/feed/ 0 1 day Caitlyn Jenner is Brave and Glowing in the I Am Cait Premiere http://www.vh1.com/news/41909/i-am-cait-reaction/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41909/i-am-cait-reaction/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 02:53:37 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41909 http://www.vh1.com/news/41909/i-am-cait-reaction/feed/ 0 2 days This Is What Happens When You Take a Selfie With a Rattlesnake http://www.vh1.com/news/41880/selfie-with-a-rattlesnake/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41880/selfie-with-a-rattlesnake/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:27:59 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41880 http://www.vh1.com/news/41880/selfie-with-a-rattlesnake/feed/ 0 2 days Leah and Brandon Jenner Welcome New Baby Girl http://www.vh1.com/news/41871/leah-brandon-jenner-new-baby/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41871/leah-brandon-jenner-new-baby/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:56:52 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41871 http://www.vh1.com/news/41871/leah-brandon-jenner-new-baby/feed/ 0 2 days How Much Longer Can Caitlyn Jenner Be a Republican? Seriously. http://www.vh1.com/news/41324/caitlyn-jenner-republican/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41324/caitlyn-jenner-republican/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:00:14 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41324 http://www.vh1.com/news/41324/caitlyn-jenner-republican/feed/ 0 2 days Cara Delevingne and the Problematic Way We Think About Bisexuality http://www.vh1.com/news/41619/cara-delevingne-and-the-problematic-way-we-think-about-bisexuality/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41619/cara-delevingne-and-the-problematic-way-we-think-about-bisexuality/#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:00:04 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41619 Read more »]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41619/cara-delevingne-and-the-problematic-way-we-think-about-bisexuality/feed/ 0 2 days Caitlyn Jenner Dances Off Eminem’s Shade at First Boy George Concert http://www.vh1.com/news/41762/caitlyn-jenner-dances-off-eminems-shade/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41762/caitlyn-jenner-dances-off-eminems-shade/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:22:28 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41762 http://www.vh1.com/news/41762/caitlyn-jenner-dances-off-eminems-shade/feed/ 0 3 days Celebrities Having the Baller Summers You Can Only Dream Of http://www.vh1.com/news/40986/celebrities-having-the-baller-summers-you-can-only-dream-of/ http://www.vh1.com/news/40986/celebrities-having-the-baller-summers-you-can-only-dream-of/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:00:41 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/40986/auto-draft/ Read more »]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/40986/celebrities-having-the-baller-summers-you-can-only-dream-of/feed/ 0 3 days Who Said It: A Politician or a Kardashian? http://www.vh1.com/news/38988/who-said-it-a-politician-or-a-kardashian/ http://www.vh1.com/news/38988/who-said-it-a-politician-or-a-kardashian/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:00:16 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=38988 http://www.vh1.com/news/38988/who-said-it-a-politician-or-a-kardashian/feed/ 0 3 days Hulk Hogan Isn’t Alone: Watch WWE Owner Vince McMahon Proudly Say the N-Word http://www.vh1.com/news/41730/vince-mcmahon-say-n-word/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41730/vince-mcmahon-say-n-word/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:43:55 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41730 http://www.vh1.com/news/41730/vince-mcmahon-say-n-word/feed/ 0 3 days The Most Diverse Shows on TV Now http://www.vh1.com/news/40870/most-diverse-shows-on-tv-now/ http://www.vh1.com/news/40870/most-diverse-shows-on-tv-now/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:00:29 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=40870 http://www.vh1.com/news/40870/most-diverse-shows-on-tv-now/feed/ 0 3 days Blade and Bow Has Your Cocktail for the Weekend http://www.vh1.com/news/33345/blade-and-bow-cocktail-for-the-weekend/ http://www.vh1.com/news/33345/blade-and-bow-cocktail-for-the-weekend/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:00:04 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=33345 http://www.vh1.com/news/33345/blade-and-bow-cocktail-for-the-weekend/feed/ 0 4 days 5 Times Hulk Hogan Definitely Didn’t Know Best http://www.vh1.com/news/41622/hulk-hogan-racist/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41622/hulk-hogan-racist/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:04:43 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41622 http://www.vh1.com/news/41622/hulk-hogan-racist/feed/ 0 4 days A Girl With A Brain Tumor Received The Sweetest Message From Kristen Bell http://www.vh1.com/news/41572/kristen-bell-frozen-tumor/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41572/kristen-bell-frozen-tumor/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:41:28 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41572 Frozen character Princess Anna—asked Avery Huffman, a 6-year-old girl diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor, to be a princess in a beautiful voicemail message. This is actually every child's dream, and no one is more deserving of it than little Avery. ]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41572/kristen-bell-frozen-tumor/feed/ 0 4 days A Mega-Fan Broke Into Ashley Benson’s Shower To Ask About Pretty Little Liars http://www.vh1.com/news/41502/pretty-little-liars-ashley-benson/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41502/pretty-little-liars-ashley-benson/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:52:33 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41502 Late Night with Seth Meyers and revealed a fan jumped into her shower stall at a Korean spa to ask about Pretty Little Liars. Dedication? ]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41502/pretty-little-liars-ashley-benson/feed/ 0 4 days Amy Schumer, Sam Smith + Other Celebrities React to Lafayette Movie Theater Shooting http://www.vh1.com/news/41440/lafayette-shooting-reactions/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41440/lafayette-shooting-reactions/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:17:14 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41440 Trainwreck at the Grand Theatre in Lafayette, Louisiana Thursday night, killing three people (including the shooter) and injuring nine. Amy Schumer, the star of Trainwreck, is one of many celebrities who expressed their shock, sadness, and outrage over this horrific incident on Twitter. ]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41440/lafayette-shooting-reactions/feed/ 0 4 days Marc Jacobs Is Heroically Horny http://www.vh1.com/news/41294/marc-jacobs-is-heroically-horny/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41294/marc-jacobs-is-heroically-horny/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:00:52 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41294 Read more »]]> http://www.vh1.com/news/41294/marc-jacobs-is-heroically-horny/feed/ 0 4 days Watch Caitlyn Jenner Pass Out Condoms + More News For Friday http://www.vh1.com/news/41404/caitlyn-jenner-condoms-stay-woke/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41404/caitlyn-jenner-condoms-stay-woke/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:20:38 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41404 http://www.vh1.com/news/41404/caitlyn-jenner-condoms-stay-woke/feed/ 0 4 days What Do You Really Know About Rachel McAdams? http://www.vh1.com/news/38777/who-is-rachel-mcadams/ http://www.vh1.com/news/38777/who-is-rachel-mcadams/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:00:03 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=38777 http://www.vh1.com/news/38777/who-is-rachel-mcadams/feed/ 0 5 days Southpaw is low-key about her personal life, but here's everything you need to know about her.]]> Shame on You for Forgetting J.Lo Has the Original Best Butt http://www.vh1.com/news/37676/jennifer-lopez-has-original-best-butt/ http://www.vh1.com/news/37676/jennifer-lopez-has-original-best-butt/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:00:58 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=37676 http://www.vh1.com/news/37676/jennifer-lopez-has-original-best-butt/feed/ 0 5 days Judd Apatow Talking About White People Is All You Need Today http://www.vh1.com/news/41121/judd-apatow-the-whitley-show/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41121/judd-apatow-the-whitley-show/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:14:30 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41121 http://www.vh1.com/news/41121/judd-apatow-the-whitley-show/feed/ 0 5 days Friends?" ]]> Jake Gyllenhaal Opens Up About Heath Ledger: “I Miss Him as a Human Being.” http://www.vh1.com/news/41145/jake-gyllenhaal-opening-up-about-heath-ledger/ http://www.vh1.com/news/41145/jake-gyllenhaal-opening-up-about-heath-ledger/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:07:38 +0000 http://articles.vh1.com/?p=41145 http://www.vh1.com/news/41145/jake-gyllenhaal-opening-up-about-heath-ledger/feed/ 0 5 days