Watch Video

  1.   Episode 1 Bonus Clips

    Daisy first mixer with the guys was out of control! Check out bonus scenes you didn't see on TV.

    Air Date: 4/26/09

  2.   Don't Be Stupid Show Clips

    Rockers and rebels unite to fight for the love of one woman! Get ready for the wildest search for love yet!

    Air Date: 4/26/09

  3.   Daisy's Greatest Moments

    Check out sexy highlights and cat-fights from Rock of Love 2 and special interviews from I Love Money.

    Air Date: 4/01/09

Full Episode Summary

After an unsuccessful love match with Bret Michaels on Rock of Love, Daisy de la Hoya gathers twenty alpha males at her Hollywood Hills mansion to find love. With her pal Riki Rachman helping her, Daisy assigns outrageous nicknames, meets one on one with each testosterone-fueled suitor and ultimately sends five of them packing.