Watch Video

  1.   Episode 1 Bonus Clips

    Get to know Ray's newest ladies in these clips you didn't see on TV!

    Air Date: 11/02/09

  2.   That's What's Up Show Clips

    Check out these show clips where Ray J meets the nineteen ladies about to rock his world!

    Air Date: 11/05/09

  3.   New Season Preview and Wildest Hella Moments

    From booty shakin' to heavy boozin', Ray J's ladies knew how to have fun! Check out a preview for the new season and relive the madness from season 1!

    Air Date: 5/01/09

Full Episode Summary

Ray J, musician, actor and multi-platinum artist tried to find love last season when he brought 14 girls to live with him in his mansion in the Hollywood Hills. Ray thought he'd found love when he picked Cocktail, but it didn't work out... so he's doing it again! This time, Ray's going to bring 19 girls to his house to see if he can find that special one -- the one that makes him want to get out of the game.