Watch Video

  1.   Episode 1 Bonus Clips

    There are tons of scandalous bonus scenes from the first episode. Check them out here!

    Air Date: 1/13/08

  2.   Rockstar Moments

    Bret and the ladies are behaving badly! Check out these infamous rockstar moments!

    Air Date: 3/26/08

  3.   Back to the Rocking Horse Show Clips

    Will Bret Michaels find love with the new cast of ladies? Watch highlights of the season 2 premiere!

    Air Date: 1/13/08

  4.   Casting Special!

    Check out the new batch of ladies vying for a spot on the second season of "Rock of Love"!

    Air Date: 12/19/07

Full Episode Summary

Bret Michaels, lead singer of rock band Poison, is back looking for love, and this time he means it! Twenty more beautiful babes vie for his love and affection. Some bare more than their souls in an attempt to grab Bret's attention. Only fifteen will stay after an elimination ceremony with two startling surprises.