Watch Jeff Lynne’s Electric Light Orchestra Live At Hyde Park Tonight On Palladia

The concert premieres Friday, September 11th, at 10 PM.

Power pop fans unite, because tonight Jeff Lynne’s Electric Light Orchestra Live At Hyde Park concert film is getting its Palladia premiere at 10 PM EST/9 PM CST! Watch as Lynne delivers a rousing and crowd-pleasing string of the band’s most beloved chart-topping hits in front of 50,000 people at London’s famed Hyde Park. The 2014 performance marked the first time in nearly 30 years that the group played a festival stage—and they didn’t miss a beat. The Times of London have called the set “near perfect” in their 5-star review, and the Evening Standard gushed that “ELO still have the power to flick switches” in their 4-star review.

The entire set is out on DVD today courtesy of Eagle Rock Entertainment, so pick it up if you like what you see tonight! Their set includes classics such as “Livin’ Thing”, “Sweet Talkin’ Woman”, “Don’t Bring Me Down”, “Mr. Blue Sky” and so many more. Read on for the full list—and don’t forget to tune in tonight at 10 PM!

1. “All Over The World”
2. “Evil Woman”
3. “Ma-Ma-Ma Belle”
4. “Showdown”
5. “Livin’ Thing”
6. “Strange Magic”
7. “10538 Overture”
8. “Can’t Get It Out Of My Head”
9. “Sweet Talkin’ Woman”
10. “Turn To Stone”
11. “Steppin’ Out”
12. “Handle With Care”
13. “Don’t Bring Me Down”
14. “Rock ’n’ Roll Is King”
15. “Telephone Line”
16. “Mr Blue Sky”
17. “Roll Over Beethoven”