EXCLUSIVE: Stream Six Never-Before-Heard Tracks From Jason Derulo’s Upcoming Album Everything Is 4

Featuring collabs with K.Michelle + Meghan Trainor.

Check out this awesome Album Premiere from Jason Derulo!

Last year, Jason Derulo had us all talking dirty, and now he’s about to drop a new album stuffed with hot jams and summer anthems. Everything Is 4 hits the streets on June 2nd, but were not going to make you wait that long. Check out our exclusive stream of six album cuts, including “Love Like That” with K.Michelle and “Painkiller” with Meghan Trainor. That should hold you over until June.

Read the press release below for more details!


Six Never-Before-Heard Tracks from Derulo’s Highly Anticipated New Album Available Starting Today

Hershey, PA and New York, NY, May 26, 2015 – MTV and VH1 today announced that platinum recording artist Jason Derulo will debut six new tracks from his fourth studio album, Everything Is 4, exclusively as part of the “MTV & VH1 First” campaign launched in partnership with Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups.

Beginning today and for the week leading up to the album’s June 2 release from Warner Bros. Records, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups will give fans the opportunity to stream the entire album, including never-before-heard tracks “Pull Up,” “Love Like That (feat. K Michelle), “Painkiller” (feat. Meghan Trainor), “Love Me Down,” “Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)” and “X2CU,” at jasonderulo.mtv.com and jasonderulo.vh1.com.

Jason Derulo Quote

Below is the full track listing:

1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up*
5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)*
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)*
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down*
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)*
11. X2CU*
*denotes songs exclusive to MTV and VH1

Platinum recording artist Jason Derulo has released three studio albums: Jason Derulo, Future History and Talk Dirty. Derulo got an early start, beginning his career as a songwriter for industry superstars including Lil Wayne, Pitbull, Diddy and others before bursting onto the scene as a solo artist in August 2009 with his debut single “Whatcha Say,” which rocketed to No.1 on theBillboard Hot 100 in November 2009. Since then, he’s sold more than 45 million records worldwide and has had 10 singles reach platinum status. A dominating force on the radio airwaves with an undeniable knack for crafting hooks, Derulo has had 10 radio singles reach the Top 10 on the Top 40 charts. His prowess has not gone unnoticed. Derulo was a five-time winner at the BMI Pop Awards, including songwriter of the year in 2011, and has won three Teen Choice Awards in addition to earning dozens of international award nominations including MTV Video Music Awards, MOBO Awards and ARIA Music Awards, among others.

Want to Want Me, Derulo’s first single off his forthcoming album, has already smashed the record for most added track in the history of the Top 40 after being added to 156 monitored pop stations. This summer, aside from promoting Everything Is 4, Derulo is also set to join the set of Fox’s reality competition series So You Think You Can Dance as a permanent judge for the season.

Launched last year, the “MTV/VH1/CMT First” campaign has served music fans first with exclusive new album and song releases from artists including Michael Jackson, Ed Sheeran, Miranda Lambert, Ariana Grande, Jason Aldean, Kelly Clarkson and more.

VH1 Music Editor + Seltzer Enthusiast