Attention: You Can Listen to Rihanna’s New Album Anti Right Now

This is not a drill.

The wait is over, Navy. Rihanna dropped her highly-anticipated eighth studio album Anti tonight. This is not a drill, people. I repeat: This is not a drill.

Yes, Anti is available for your purchasing and streaming pleasure on Tidal as you read this. Before you groan about yet another Tidal-exclusive, rejoice in the fact RiRi’s LP is effing here!

And this release has been sloppy as hell, to say the least. The album leaked in full earlier Wednesday evening, but Tidal eventually uploaded it a few hours later. Anti has also been the source of mad confusion among Rihanna fans, with promotional singles–none made the album–various release dates and a world tour announcement. But the head-scratching is finally done, and you can get your life as the music princess intended.

Anti is executive produced by Twitter beef maestro Kanye West and features 13 tracks, including a SZA collaboration (“Consideration”), her single “Work” with Drake that dropped Wednesday morning and a cover of Tame Impala’s “New Person, Same Old Mistakes” (a highlight of the record).

Here is the tracklist, if you’re curious:

1- “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2- “James Joint”
3- “Kiss It Better”
4- “Work” (feat. Drake)
5- “Desperado”
6- “Woo”
7- “Needed Me”
8- “Yeah, I Said It”
9- “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10- “Never Ending”
11- “Love On The Brain”
12- “Higher”
13- “Close To You”

The consensus? Anti is good. Not great. It’s a cohesively produced LP that RiRi stans will enjoy–pop, rap and everything in between. Head over to Tidal to check Anti out, and let us know what you think in the comments below.