Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being II Tracklist Has A Milli Features

With I Am Not A Human Being II on the horizon Lil Wayne is drumming up more anticipation with the released tracklist that has nearly as many features as songs.

When Weezy calls you to lay a verse for his album your response is “Of course, dawg. We gon’ make this hot.” The usual suspects include the Young Money family he’s made superstars–Nicki Minaj and Drake. “Lay You Down” featuring Nicki appears to be a song about intimacy that may include a bit of singing from the MAC lipstick star. 2 Chainz nailed two songs while Soulja Boy and Big Sean drop bars on two separate songs.

Judging by the features we’re expecting some southern bangers. Does Kanye’s hand in the cover art and Big Sean’s feature mean Wayne isn’t mad at all of G.O.O.D. Music for his beef with Pusha-T ? Although 2011’s The Carter IV sold nearly a million records in a week, word on the street was that Wayne had lost his special touch. He has a lot to prove this go-’round.

Lil’ Wayne Enlists Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Juicy J & Drake For ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ (Tracklisting) [Miss Info]

[Photos: Young Money site]