Adam Lambert Drops Cover Art + Track Listing For Upcoming Album, The Original High

Lead single "Ghost Town" will be released April 21st.

Adam Lambert gave his legion of loyal Glamberts something to celebrate over the weekend, when the singer revealed the cover art for his upcoming album, The Original High, on Instagram. Lambert’s third length features collaborations with YOK alum Tove Lo, as well as his Queen semi-bandmate, Brian May. It also sees the former American Idol team with Swedish mega-producers Max Martin and Shellback.
Though it doesn’t have an exact release date yet, The Original High is slated to be in stores by late spring or early summer. However, Lambert did tantilze us with a glimpse of the tracklisting.

1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7. Evil In the Night
8. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Deluxe Edition:

12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

He also teased a snippet of his new single “Ghost Town,” which drops on April 21st (AKA, tomorrow). Get a sneak peak here!

VH1 Music Editor + Seltzer Enthusiast