Miley Cyrus Smokes the Universe’s Biggest Blunt on Instagram

Just a typical Friday night.

This weekend, Miley Cyrus gave us a peak at a typical Friday night on Instagram: Nelly songs, Bruce Jenner interviews, and some weed. JK, that would be a lot of weed.

Miley is just one of the stars who watched Bruce Jenner’s big interview Friday night, and shared her support for him on the ’gram. See how Bruce’s family supported him on social media, then scroll down everything else you may have missed on Instagram.

Miley celebrates Bruce Jenner’s interview in true Miley fashion.

Friday nights @ home alone be like….

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Turnt with myself and this fat joint

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Thazzzz a BIG joint

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Blac Chyna poses with her adorable song King.

My everything

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Nicki Minaj performs at a Bar Mitzvah. Lol.

Joe Manganiello reveals an all-time high ab count on a new Magic Mike XXL poster.

Bigger is better… #BDR #MagicMikeXXL

A post shared by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

Amber Rose flaunts her cleavage.

Katie got some big ass tittays

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Khloe Kardashian asks Scott Disick for approval before posting this pic. Weird?

Gotta love when your sister checks in for tit approval for her Instagram

A post shared by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Anna Kendrick gives us a peek at Pitch Perfect 2 with the caption, “Backstreet’s Back.”

Backstreet's Back

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

James Franco’s cartoon self does a strip tease and it’s hard to look away.
Taylor Swift documents her sleep struggles.
And last but not least, Lady Gaga poses topless with her dog.

Austin AfterParty #TonyGaga

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

When she’s not smoking oversized blunts, is Miley rekindling her romance with ex Liam Hemsworth?

Pizza is bae. And yes, I still say bae.