Hold on to Your Crowns: RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars Will Now Own Thursdays, Premiering on January 25th

Bring back my girls. But on Thursday now, k?

Hold on to your crowns, kweens because Drag Race is prepared to take over a whole new night of television. RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars season three will premiere on Thursday, January 25th at 8/7c on VH1 with a special 90-minute extravaganza. They got lots of Emmys now, so they really showing off.

In an official statement, executive producer, host, and mother queen goddess RuPaul said, "The rumors are 100% true, baby. The All Stars 3 debut delivers my most legendary queens, and they're fired up and ready to take over the mother-tucking world. #RealNews #FakeEyelashes."

We are crying tears of joy. JOY to the world. Speaking of lashes, and tears tho.

The previously announced competition this season is downright sickening, and includes: Aja (season nine; from Brooklyn, NY), BenDeLaCreme (season six; from Seattle, WA), Chi Chi DeVayne (season eight; from Shreveport, LA), Kennedy Davenport (season seven; from Dallas, TX), Milk (season six; from New York, NY), Morgan McMichaels (season two; from Los Angeles, CA), Shangela (seasons two and three; from Los Angeles, CA), Thorgy Thor (season eight; from Brooklyn, NY), and Trixie Mattel (season seven; from Los Angeles, CA).

Don't miss the season three premiere of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars on Thursday, January 25th at 8/7c only VH1.